Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wiebe's Hot Lunch
Spring Production "Axe of Murder"
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Spring Production "Axe of Murder"
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
May Hot Lunch Forms Due
Spring Production "Axe of Murder"
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hot Lunch - A1 Pizza
Grade 9 Orientation @ KAHS
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

There will be a Grade 9 Orientation Meeting at Kate Andrews High School at 7pm on May 2nd in the KA Gym. Registrations forms and information will be sent home with Grade 8 RIBMS students.

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Track & Field Day
Friday, May 4, 2018
Progress Reports go home
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Gr. 7/8 Band Trip (May 6-9)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT - L.A. (Part A)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hot Lunch - Wiebe's Delicatessen
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hot Lunch - Taco in a Bag
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hot Lunch - Subway
Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr. 6 - PAT - Social
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Gr. 6 - PAT - L.A. (Part B)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Gr. 6 - PAT - Math
Friday, June 22, 2018
Gr. 6 - PAT - Science