Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 24, 2017
Pointsetta Orders Due
Monday, November 27, 2017
December Hot Lunch Orders Due
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Pita Pit Hot Lunch
Friday, December 1, 2017
Term 1 ends
Monday, December 4, 2017
Term 2 Starts
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
A1 Pizza Hot Lunch
Friday, December 8, 2017
Report Cards Go Home
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
RIBMS Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Doors open at 6:30 and students who are performing need to be in concert dress and at the school no later than 6:40pm.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Booster Juice Hot Lunch
Friday, December 15, 2017
Last Day to Bring Socks for the 'Sock-It-To-Em' Campaign
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wiebe's Hot Lunch
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Turkey Dinner

RIBMS Annual Turkey Dinner.  A plate full of turkey with all the fixings will be served to every student attending our school.  Thank you to all our volunteers and donors who make this great event possible!

Friday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Holidays (Dec.22 - Jan. 7)
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
No School
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Yearbook pre-order deadline