Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 26, 2018
March Hot Lunch forms due
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Gr. 6 Badminton Tryouts
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Gr. 7 Badminton Tryouts
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Edo Hot Lunch
Pink Shirt Day
Gr. 8 Badminton Tryouts
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Gr. 6 Badminton Tryouts
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Gr. 7 Badminton Tryouts
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Gr. 8 Badminton Tryouts
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
A1 Pizza Hot Lunch
Spring Pictures
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Marine Biology Trip (March 10-15)
Monday, March 12, 2018
No School - PD Day
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Booster Juice Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A reminder that our next School Council meeting is on March 20 at 6:30 in the staff room at the school. Please mark your calendars and we hope to see you there! Be a voice in your child's education! Further information on school council, including the meeting minutes, can be found on the RI Baker website under "About" and then "School Council". If you have any questions or would like an item added to the agenda please forward them to shannon@kaskocattle.com

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Taco in a Bag Hot Lunch
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wiebe's Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am